HOME

WAEC

NECO

JAMB

NABTEB
Need to Contact Us?
Call/SMS +2349131456054

« | <=

You are here in Home » UNIVERSITY

» Ajayi Crowther University undergraduate academic calendar for 2020/2021 session


The management of Ajayi Crowther University has published the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session. Students of the University are hereby informed that academic activities have been scheduled to run as stated below;

Ajayi Crowther University undergraduate academic calendar for 2020/2021 session

Ajayi Crowther Revised Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 session

Monday, 21st September 2020. – Screening of newly admitted students begins, Fresh students come into residence/Allocation of bed spaces

Wednesday, 23rd- Friday, 25th  September, 2020 – Orientation Programme for all fresh students

Saturday, 26th –Sunday, 27th September, 2020 – Returning students come into residence

Thursday, 24th September, 2020 – SENATE

Monday, 28th September, 2020 – Commencement of Registration and Lectures begin for all students

Sunday, 11th- Friday, 16th October, 2020 – Proposed Dates for Convocation Ceremony

Thursday, 29th  October, 2020 – SENATE

Friday, 6th  November, 2020 – Online registration ends for ALL students

Monday, 9th –Friday,13th November, 2020 – Mid-Semester Assessment

Thursday, 26th November, 2020 – SENATE

Thursday 17th December, 2020 – SENATE

Saturday, 12th December, 2020-  Sunday, 3rd January, 2021 – Christmas break for all students

Monday, 4th  to Friday, 8th January 2021 – 1st Semester lectures Continue

Friday, 8th January, 2021 – 1st Semester lectures end

Monday, 11th  Friday, 15th  January, 2021 – Revision

Monday,18th   January , 2021 – 1st Semester examinations begin with GES Examinations

Thursday, 28th January, 2021 – SENATE

Friday, 29th January 2021 – First Semester Examinations end
First Semester Break begins for students

Thursday, 25th February, 2021 – SENATE

Friday, 26th February, 2021 – Stream B students lectures end

Monday, 1st March –Saturday, 6th March, 2021 – Stream B students Examinations

Sunday, 14th March, 2021 – ALL students come into residence for the 2nd Semester

Monday, 15th March, 2021 – Lectures begin for 2nd Semester 2020/2021/MATRICULATION FOR FRESH STUDENTS

Thursday, 25th March, 2021 – SENATE

Friday, 2nd April, 2021 – GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)

Sunday, 4th  April 2021 – EASTER SUNDAY

Monday, 5th  April, 2021 – EASTER MONDAY(Public Holiday)

Thursday, 29th April, 2021 – SENATE

Monday, 3rd- Friday, 7th May, 2021 – Mid-Semester Examinations

Thursday, 27th May, 2021 – SENATE

Friday, 18th  June 2021 – 2nd Semester Lectures end

Monday, 21st June –Friday, 25th June, 2021 – Revision Week

Thursday, 24th June 2021 – SENATE

Monday, 28th June – 9th July 2021 – 2nd Semester Examinations

Saturday, 10th July 2021 – Long Vacation begins

Thursday, 29th July, 2021 – SENATE- for the consideration of final Year results

Comment

Comment Counts: (0)

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

« | <=


« Go Back